ALBUM: Tekno – Old Romance



Tekno Album

Tekno – Old Romance Album Download

Nigerian Highly Talented artiste Tekno come’s out to dropped his first studio Album titled Old Romance Album

Meanwhile Tekno has not ever release any Album or EP since he start his music carrier, finally Tekno has come to serve his first studio project album tagged: Old Romance, which was release on 10th Dec 2020.

Old Romance consist of 14 solid tracks with no feature

Download Tekno – Old Romance Album Tracklist Below:

1. Sku Sku   –   DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Tumbo    –    DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Uptown Girl   –  DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Catalia    –    DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Addicted    –  DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Designer   –  DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Family Issues   –  DOWNLOAD HERE

8. In Love.  –  DOWNLOAD HERE

9. Neighbor   –  DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Armageddon   –  DOWNLOAD HERE

11. Dana   –  DOWNLOAD HERE

12. Enjoy   –  DOWNLOAD HERE

13. Ugly Parade   –  DOWNLOAD HERE

14. Mistake   –  DOWNLOAD HERE

Recommended for you

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.